I thought I was saved this Winter!

So this is probably the coldest it’s been in Ciudad Real, Spain, since I came here last September. My co-workers said to me today, “Bundle up tomorrow; it’s going to be cold!” It’s really not that bad in comparison with many states in the US, but for Ciudad Real, I think it is. Where I work, Bolaños, it’s always a few degrees colder, so there might be a chance of snow any day this month. And I thought I could scape any possibility of snow this season…

Luckily, it’s (supposed to start) warming up a little by mid-February. Woo hoo! Can’t wait. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

