One Year Anniversary

It’s been a year since I started writing Vado a Spain (which by the way has a new look today!) So, happy 1st year anniversary to it! 🙂

I don’t update this blog as often as I should, but I enjoy writing my posts when I do. It’s provided a lot of people with information, people who are normally world travelers, students and Auxiliares de ConversaciĂłn (language and culture assistants). I think it’s important to share what we know, as long as it helps people in a positive way. Undoubtedly, this blog will also help me refresh my memories of time spent in Spain (which was the original reason for creating it) as I move on in life.

To celebrate my one year, here are some of my personal favorite archives. Read on and happy blogging!

Visa to Spain

A Teacher’s Work

Los BurĂłcratas (Bureaucrats)

Que Difícil es Hablar el Español (Video)

My 2011 Christmas

What Customer Service?

The Bank You Should Avoid in Spain

Italy: an Adventure to Remember

Mi Aventura Parisienne

What I Have Learned, What I will Miss

Leave a Reply

